Forgot your password?


2018 NAGDCA Committees & Task Forces

ANC Foundation Scholarship Task Force:
Betty Meredith, InFRE
Sandy Blair, CalSTRS
Ed Rutherford, Larimer County, 
Tony Hines, retired - Commonwealth of PA, past president

Annual Conference Committee: 
Chair/Board Liaison: Cindy Rehmeier, MOSERS
Vice-Chair: Greg Jenkins, Invesco
Liz Masson, Hanson Bridgett LLP
Marla Kreindler, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Melanie Walker, Segal Consulting
Prahb Kaur, ICMA-RC
Mark Manion, State of Minnesota

Audit Committee:
Chair/Board Liaison: Steve Toole, North Carolina Retirement Systems
Sandy Blair, CalSTRS
Joshua Luskin, INPRS
Kamila Kowalke, BMO Asset Management

Awards Committee: 
Chair: Jacob Peacock, AndCo Consulting
Vice-Chair: Kathleen Gannon, Oregon Savings Growth Plan
Mike Golojuch, City & County of Honolulu
Rasch Cousineau, Hyas Group
Keith Mekenney, Vanguard Group
Michelle Rappa, Neuberger Berman
Board Liaison: Joshua Luskin, INPRS

Benchmarking Committee: 
Chair: Tim Coyne, SUNY
Vice-Chair: Mikaylee O'Connor, RVK, Inc.
Michael Burose, City of Memphis
Wendy Carter, The Segal Group
Wendy Daniels, VALIC
Steve Ferber, PIMCO
Hank Levy, Alameda County, CA
Darlene Malaney, Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller
Ryan McCoy, Pennsylvania State Employees' Retirement System
Michael Scott, Virginia Retirement System
Board Liaison: Keith Overly, Ohio Deferred Compensation

Industry Committee:
President/Board Liaison: Ben Taylor, Callan Associates
Vice-President: Jake O'Shaughnessy, SageView Advisory Group 
Secretary: Ketul Thaker, MassMutual
Treasurer: Jeffrey Snyder, The Morning Pulse
Member-at-Large: Kathleen Wilson, ICMA-RC
Member-at-Large: Christina Stauffer, Thornburg Investment Management
Past President: Kamila Kowalke, BMO Global Asset Management
NAGDCA President: Keith Overly, Ohio Deferred Compensation

Legislative Committee: 
Chair/Board Liaison: Keith Overly, Ohio Deferred Compensation
Vice-Chair: Robert Boehmer, State of Nevada Deferred Compensation Program
Jeffrey Snyder, Cammack Retirement Group
Maja Moseley, NC Department of State Treasurer
Marilyn Collister, Empower Retirement
Kelly Hiers, Commonwealth of Virginia
Polly Scott, Wyoming Retirement System

Nominating Committee:
Chair/Board Liaison: Steven Montanga, City of Los Angeles

Participant Engagement Committee:
Chair/Board Liaison: Sandy Blair, CalSTRS
Vice-Chair: Polly Scott, Wyoming Retirement System
Vice-Chair: Kathleen Wilson, ICMA-RC
Warren Cormier, Boston ResearchTechnologies
Lara Hinz, WISER
Angela Jung, Los Angeles County
Aaron Knode, TIAA
Andrew Whiting, JPMorgan
Kimberly Burch-Garcia, County of Los Angeles
Jamie Salafia, Voya Financial
Kelly Tapper, Wayne County Employees' Retirement System
Martin Noven, State Universtiy Retirement System of Illinois
Andrea Sharayha, Houston Firefighers' Relief and Retirement Fund
Ted Disabato, Meketa Investment Group
Marty Flynn, Clark County Water Reclamiation District
Scott Dingwell
Robert Luciani, Prudential Retirement
Iris Ward, Empower
Daniel Powell, City of Los Angeles 

Publications Committee:
Chair: Kandi Winters, State of Florida
Vice-Chair: Catherine Jarboe, North Carolina Department of State Treasurer
Carl Steinhilber, MassMutual
Trampus Bright, Voya Financial
Thomas Grogan, TIAA
Nancy Hilu, Hanson Bridgett LLP
Board Liaison: Steve Toole, State of North Carolina


201 East Main Street, Suite 1405
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: 859.514.9161

Copyright © 2018 National Association of Government Defined Contribution Administrators, Inc. NAGDCA
Site designed by AMR Management Services
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement